of East Cobb / Post Oak Tritt
2100 Post Oak Tritt Rd., Marietta, GA 30062 • (770) 971-7200

Management Team

        Kids 'R' Kids East Cobb's Directing Team is like no other in the area. Our school knows the importance of providing quality service to parents, children, and teachers. Our Leadership Team consists of a variety of education, tenure, and experience to ensure our school provides the best service in East Cobb.

 

Senior Director 
Diane Heilmann

Bachelors Degree in Sociology
12 year Management & Leadership experience
9 years experience with the Organization
diane@kidsrkidseastcobb.com 

 

School Director
Alyssa White

Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education
Certified Teacher
6 Years Teaching experience, 8 Years Management experience
9 years experience with the Organization
alyssa@kidsrkidseastcobb.com

 

Director of Administration 
Holly Jantzen

Bachelors Degree in General Education
6 years Teaching experience, 4 years Management experience
6 years experience with the Organization
holly@kidsrkidseastcobb.com

 

Director of Education
Christi Wells

Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education
Certified Teacher with Early Childhood Endorsement
9 years Teaching experience, 4 years Management experience
christi@kidsrkidseastcobb.com

 

Curriculum Coordinator of Infants and Toddlers
Gaelyn Warren

Bachelors Degree in Theater, Masters Degree in Dance Education
14 years Teaching experience, 2 years Leadership experience
gaelyn@kidsrkidseastcobb.com

 

Curriculum Coordinator of Two Year Olds
Debi Judge

Child Development Certificate
8 years Teaching experience, 10 years Leadership experience
10 years experience with the Organization
debi@kidsrkidseastcobb.com

DROP IN FOR A TOUR DROP IN FOR A TOUR
Thank you for showing interest in our School. We invite you to stop in for a full tour. More
VISIT OUR GALLERY VISIT OUR GALLERY
Please enjoy our photo gallery. More